Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



TOP EDUCATION GROUP LTD

澳洲成峰高教集團有限公司

(Registered in New South Wales, Australia with limited liability) (ACN 098 139 176) (Stock code: 1752)

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Top Education Group Ltd (the "Company") hereby announces that with effect from 27 May 2021, Ms. Sumeng Cao, an executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the nomination committee of the Board to replace Dr. Minshen Zhu who passed away.

By order of the Board **Top Education Group Ltd** Min Ying Company Secretary

Sydney, Australia, 27 May 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Director is Ms. Sumeng Cao, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Amen Kwai Ping Lee, Mr. Thomas Richard Seymour (Mr. Kai Zhang as his alternate), Mr. Yi Dai and Mr. Edward Chiang, and the independent non-executive Directors are Professor Weiping Wang, Professor Brian James Stoddart, Mr. Tianye Wang and Professor Steven Schwartz.